Posted by: kcullen75 | August 15, 2012

Thank You

It’s been a long time since I last posted here, and the last time I did I was asking for help to raise money to get myself over to South Africa. Well, thanks to all the people who purchased my paintings, or very kindly made a donation, I raised the money in less than a month. I have since returned and am now back in Melbourne, and will soon post a blog piece on my three months there (I’m still getting it all straight in my head) but for now I wanted to post the paintings that I produced in that month which allowed me to have that amazing experience – and most of all, to say a massive thank you to all those who helped.

I would also add that anyone ever interested in commissioning a painting, I would be more than happy accommodate. The hope is that I will keep painting either way, and will post any on here.

Again, thank you all!!

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Lovely to hear from you Karl. Looking forward to hearing what you achieved in SA. Phyl Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2012 06:59:11 +0000 To: phylkirkland@hotmail.com

  2. Thank you Karl. Your elephants will always be treasured by us.
    Lee, Ken and Orn

  3. Beautifully sensitive paintings Karl. It is so good to hear from you in words. Feel the good vibes coming your way.

  4. Very nice Karl!!
    Hopefully one will end up in France!
    greets

    • Would be wonderful Tony!! Once you got things up and running I’ll be happy to donate one there.

  5. Lovely paintings Karl !

  6. Great to read from you, Karl.
    Looking forward to your blog!
    From Brussels, Melina


Leave a Reply

Categories

